Leslie Revaux, Manager of Campus Communications, OVPRED
Project Lead - Content

Martha Hedberg, Coordinator, Conflict of Interest in Research Office 

Jennifer Lassner, Executive Director, Division of Sponsored Programs

Audra Haddy, Associate Controller and Director, Grant Accounting Office

Sean Hesler, Manager, Learning and Development

Judie Hermsen, Director of Administrative Services, Human Resources

Kristi Fitzpatrick, Associate Director, Iowa Social Science Research Center

Barb Spence, Departmental Administrator, Microbiology